

## LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada
L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

## Student council and Welfare committee

Date: 20/11/2019

Following is the list of Faculty and student members for Student Council and welfare Committee for the A.Y 2019-20.

S.No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Appa Rao	Principal & Professor, ME	Faculty Advisor-Principal
2.	Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy	Vice-Principal & Professor, EEE	Faculty Advisor-Vice Principal
3.	Dr. P. Lovaraju	Dean Academics & Professor, ASE	Faculty Advisor- Dean Academics
4.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao	Dean R and D &,Professor, ECE.	Faculty Advisor- R and D
5.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	IQAC Coordinator & Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- IQAC coordinator
6.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Professor, ECE	Faculty Coordinator, Student Council
7.	Dr.K.Anupriya	Associate Professor	Faculty Coordinator, Student Council
8.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Professor,MBA	Faculty Advisor- Kruthi-Fine Arts and Cultural Club
9.	Dr.N.V.Raj Kumar	Physical director	Faculty Advisor- Sports & Games
10.	Mr.B.Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Spoorthi-Literary club.
11.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- CIIE
12.	Dr.P.Ashok Reddy	NSS Program officer, Associate Professor, CSE	Faculty Advisor- NSS
13.	Dr. T. Sambasiva Rao	Librarian	Faculty Advisor- Library
14.	Pambi Siva Reddy	IV ME Student (16761A0343)	President
15.	Hrudhay Ramisetty	IV EEE Student (16761A0242)	Vice president
16.	Kolanu Jagadeesh Sai	IV IT Student (16761A1232)	Secretary

17.	Veluguri Prathyush	II CE Student (18765A0113)	Joint secretary
18.	Mora Akhila	IV CSE Student (16761A0534)	Treasurer
19.	Tadepalli Danesh	III ASE Student (17761A2133)	Joint treasurer
20.	Vakkanti Thrinethra	IV ECE Student (16761A04B6)	Editorial Secretary
21.	V.Naga Maleeswara Reddy	II MBA Student (18761E0055)	Joint Editorial Secretary
22.	V.Pavan Kumar	III CSE Student (17761A05B5)	Student Member -CIIE Secretary
23.	B.Sowjanya	II ECE Student (18761A04B2)	Student Member - CIIE Joint Secretary
24.	J.Kavya	I IT Student (19761A1223)	Student Member - Sports Secretary
25.	G.Shanmukh sri Surya	III CSE Student (17761A0576)	Student Member - Sports Joint Secretary
26.	G.Prameela	IV ASE Student (16761A2113)	Student Member -cultural Secretary
27.	K.Avinash	IV CE Student (16761A0119)	Student Member -cultural Joint Secretary
28.	S.Chaitanya Avinash	III EEE Student (17761A0252)	Student Member -Library Secretary
29.	Velishala rama brahama chari	IV ME Student (16761A03B0)	Student Member -Library Joint Secretary
30.	K. PremSwaroop	III CE Student (17761A0123)	Student Member -Literary Secretary
31.	Ch. Sri Valli	III ECE Student (17761A04B0)	Student Member -Literary Joint Secretary
32.	A.Lokesh	III CSE Student (17761A0560)	Student Member -NSS Secretary
33.	K.Poojitha Gayathri	II EEE Student (18761A0225)	Student Member -NSS Joint Secretary

'Principal

(Dr.K.Appa Rao)

Copy to

1) All Departments 2) Student Council and Welfare file 3) All the members