

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada
L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

Student council and Welfare committee

Date: 27/07/2020

Following is the list of Faculty and student members for Student Council and Welfare Committee for the A.Y 2020-21.

S.No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Appa Rao	Principal & Professor, ME	Faculty Advisor-Principal
2.	Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy	Vice-Principal & Professor, EEE	Faculty Advisor-Vice Principal
3.	Dr.P. Lovaraju	Dean Academics & Professor, ASE	Faculty Advisor- Dean Academics
4.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao	Dean R and D & Professor, ECE.	Faculty Advisor- R and D
5.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	IQAC Coordinator & Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- IQAC coordinator
6.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Professor, ECE	Faculty Coordinator ,Student Council
7.	Dr.K.Anupriya	Associate Professor, IT	Faculty Coordinator ,Student Council
8.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Professor, MBA	Faculty Advisor- Kruthi-Fine Arts and Cultural Club
9.	Dr.N.V.Raj Kumar	Physical director	Faculty Advisor- Sports & Games
10.	Mr.B.Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Spoorthi-Literary Club.
11.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- CIIE
12.	Dr.P.Ashok Reddy	NSS Program officer, Associate Professor, CSE	Faculty Advisor- NSS
13.	Dr. T. Sambasiva Rao	Librarian	Faculty Advisor- Library
14.	C.Yamini	IV CSE Student 17761A0568	President
15.	Kota Siva Satya Narayana	III CE Student 18761A0122	Vice president
16.		IV ECE Student 17761A0401	Secretary

	7. Upputuri Maheshwar Reddy	III IT Student 18761A1257	Joint secretary
	8. K Yasaswi	IV EEE Student 17761A0280	Treasurer
	9. T.Ajay Kumar	III ASE Student 18761A2150	Joint treasurer
	O. Dokku Gopi	III ME Student 18761A03C1	Editorial Secretary
2	1. Mr.M.Sarath Kumar	MBA Student 19761E0074	Joint Editorial Secretary
22	worce paysiiiian	IV ASE Student 18765A2101	Student Member -CIIE Secretary
23	B. K.Mahija cherry blossom	II ECE Student 19761A0483	Student Member - CIIE Joint Secretary
24	G.Shanmukh Sri Surya	IV CSE Student 17761A0576	Student Member - Sports Secretary
25	. J.Kavya	II IT Student 19761A1223	Student Member - Sports Joint Secretary
26.	· Ch.Lokesh	III ECE Student	Student Member -cultural Secretary
27.	K.Madhulika	18761A0466 III ME Student	Student Member -cultural Joint Secretary
28.	P.Umamaheswari	18761A0329 IV CE Student	Student Member -Library Secretary
29.		17761A0135	
30	G.Manasa Veena	III ASE Student 18761A2117	Student Member -Library Joint Secretary
	B. Rishi Chandan	III CSE Student 18761A0569	Student Member -Literary Secretary
	K Sai Anusha	III CSE Student 18761A0534	Student Member -Literary Joint Secretary
	Mr.Sk.Salman	III EEE Student (18761A0246)	Student Member -NSS Secretary
	Mr.M.Venkata Sai Krishina Reddy	III ME Student (18761A0384)	Student Member -NSS Joint Secretary

Principal

(Dr.K.Appa Rao)

Copy to

1) All Departments 2) Student Council and welfare file 3) All the members