

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

Student council and Welfare committee

Date: 05/07/2021

Following is the list of Faculty and student members for Student Council and welfare Committee for the A.Y 2021-22.

S.No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Appa Rao	Principal & Professor, ME	Faculty Advisor-Principal
2.	Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy	Vice-Principal & Professor, EEE	Faculty Advisor-Vice Principal
3.	Dr.M. Srinivasa Rao	Dean, Academics & Professor, CSE	Faculty Advisor- Dean Academics
4.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao	Dean R and D & Professor, ECE.	Faculty Advisor- R and D
5.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	IQAC Coordinator & Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- IQAC coordinator
6.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Professor, ECE	Faculty Coordinator ,Student Council
7.	Dr.K.Anupriya	Associate Professor, IT	Faculty Coordinator ,Student Council
8.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Professor, MBA	Faculty Advisor- Kruthi-Fine Arts and Cultural Club
9.	Dr.N.V.Raj Kumar	Physical director	Faculty Advisor- Sports & Games
10.	Mr.B.Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Spoorthi- Literary Club.
11.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Professor, ECE	Faculty Advisor- CIIE
12.	Dr.P.Ashok Reddy	NSS Program officer & Associate Professor, CSE	Faculty Advisor- NSS
13.	Dr. T. Sambasiva Rao	Librarian	Faculty Advisor- Library
14.	Ch.Lokesh	IV ECE Student (18761A0466)	President
15.	Abdul Sameer Faisal	III ME Student 19761A0348	Vice president
16.	Nagavarapu Naga Jyothi	IV CSE Student 18761A0542	Secretary
17.	Jonnadhula Sarika	III ASE Student 19761A2114	Joint secretary

10			
18.	Macharla Lokesh	IV EEE Student	Treasurer
		18761A0279	
19.	Veerla Srilatha	III CE Student	Joint treasurer
		19761A0158	
20.	Upputuri Maheshwar	IV IT Student	Editorial Secretary
	Reddy	18761A1257	
21.	II Suma Vanlata Salahan	II AI&DS student	Joint Editorial Secretary
	U. Surya Venkata Sekhar	20761A5459	
	4		
22.	A.R.Sai Jaya Krishna	IV EEE Student	Student Member -CIIE
		181761A0202	Secretary
23.	S.Abhinash	III CSE student	Student Member - CIIE Joint
		19761A05B9	Secretary
24.	J.Kavya	III IT Student	Student Member - Sports
	Julian ya	19761A1223	Secretary Secretary
25	DNI		•
25.	P.Naveen	III ME Student	Student Member - Sports Joint
		19761A0337	Secretary
26.	G.Vamsi	IV ME Student	Student Member -cultural
		18761A0370	Secretary
27.	P.Kavya	III CSE Student	Student Member -cultural Joint
		19761A0582	Secretary
28.		II MBA Student	
20.	Ch.Siva Naga Raju	20761E0057	Student Member -Library
			Secretary
29.	Sk. Ibrahim	II AI &DS Student	Student Member -Library Joint
	SK. Torannii	20761A5450	Secretary
30.	C III II :	III ECE Student	Student Member -Literary
	S. Uha Jahnavi	19761A04I3	Secretary
31.	VII CI DI	III ECE Student	Student Member -Literary
	KM Cherry Blossom	19761A0483	Joint Secretary
32.	N.mani Kumar	IV CE Student	Student Member -NSS
32.	Reddy	18761A0127	Secretary
33.	V.Phani Kumar	IV ASE Student	Student Member -NSS Joint
33.	v.i iiaiii Kuiiiai	18761A2152	
		10/01A2132	Secretary

Principal

(Dr.K.Appa Rao)

Copy to

1) All Departments 2) Student Council and welfare file 3) All the members