

## Student council and Welfare committee

## Date: 18/07/2022

Following is the list of Faculty and student members for Student Council and welfare Committee for the A.Y 2022-23.

S.No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Appa Rao	Professor of ME, Principal	Faculty Advisor-Principal
2.	Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy	Professor of EEE, Vice Principal,	Faculty Advisor-Vice Principal
3.	Dr.M. Srinivasa Rao	Professor,CSE, Dean, Academics	Faculty Advisor- Dean Academics
4.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao	Professor of ECE, Dean, R and D	Faculty Advisor- R and D
5.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy	Professor of ECE, Coordinator, IQAC	Faculty Advisor- IQAC coordinator
6.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Professor of ECE,	Coordinator ,Student Council
7.	Dr.K.R.kavitha	Associate Professor of FED	Coordinator ,Student Council
8.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Professor of MBA	Faculty Advisor- cultural
9.	Dr.N.V.Raj Kumar	Physical director	Faculty Advisor- Sports
10.	Mr.B.Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Literary
11.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Professor of ECE	Faculty Advisor- CIIE
12.	Dr.B.Siva Hari Prasad	Associate Professor of ECE	Faculty Advisor- NSS
13.	Dr. T. Sambasiva Rao	LIBRARIAN	Faculty Advisor- Library
14.	K.Dakshitha	IV CSE Student 19761A0533	President
15.	Abdul Sameer Faisal	IV ME Student 19761A0348	Vice-President
16.	A. Kamal Phaneendra	III ECE Student 20761A0468	Secretary
17.	Jonnadhula Sarika	IVASE Student 19761A2114	Joint secretary
18.	Veerla Srilatha	IV CE Student	Treasurer

		19761A0158	
19.	Duddu Sai Praveen	III IT Student	Joint Treasurer
	Kumar	20761A1278	
20.	D.Rajasekhar	III EEE Student	Editorial Secretary
		20761A0280	
21.	U. Surya Venkata Sekhar	III AI&DS student	Joint Editorial Secretary
		20761A5459	
22.	Md.Gous Us Saqlain	III ECE student	Student Member -CIIE Secretary
	-	20761A04G6	
23.	V.Saikumar naik	III EEE student	Student Member - CIIE Joint Secretary
		20761A0259	
24.	G. Sri Lasya	IV ECE Student	Student Member - Sports Secretary
	5. 51. 245,4	19761A0 4F0	
25.	K. Nithin	IV EEE Student	Student Member - Sports Joint Secretary
	K. INIUIIII	19761A0226	
		III AI&DS Student	Student Member -cultural Secretary
26.	Kondapalli. Geethika	20761A5426	Student Member -cultural Scolotary
	Rajyalakshmi		a tool in the line for the sector
27.	K.Sunil	II MBA Student	Student Member -cultural Joint Secretary
		21761E0023	
28.		III EEE Student	Student Member -Library Secretary
	M. Srihari	20761A0297	
29.	G. Naga Anantha	III CE Student	Student Member -Library Joint Secretary
	Lakshmi	21765A0101	
20	Lakshim	III ECE Student	Student Member -Literary Secretary
30.	K Supraja	20761A0430	
	1 5	III ME Student	Student Member -Literary Joint Secretary
31.	A. Geetheswara Reddy	20761A0348	Student Member -Energy some Secretary
			Student Member -NSS Secretary
32.	SD. Sameer	III ECE Student 20761A04B8	Student Member -1488 Secretary
			Student Member -NSS Joint Secretary
33.	P. Harika	III ECE Student	Student Memoer -1455 Joint Societary
		20761A04A2	

g. N (Dr.K.Appa Rao) Principal

Copy to

1) All Departments 2) Student Council and welfare file 3) Individuals