LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (Autonomous & Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, NAAC Accredited with 'A' grade, Accredited by NBA, Certified by ISO 9001:2015) L B Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521 230, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh.

		510DILS (D05) A.1 2017-10	
S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & HOD	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.S.Srinivas Kumar Professor of ECE and Director (R&D)	JNTUK,Kakinada – 533 003, Andhra Pradesh, India Email ID: samay_ssk2@yahoo.com Mobile: 9440144987	University Nominee Subject Expert
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma Professor of ECE Dean (Academics)	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : <u>sarma@nitw.ac.in</u> Phone No. 9490165361, 9849639262	External Member Subject Expert
4.	Dr A. Subbarami Reddy Principal	Gokula Krishna College of Engineering Sullurupeta, Nellore Dist, AP Email ID: skitprincipal@gmail.com Mobile: 9441990530	External Member Subject Expert
5.	Sri.B.Ravi Kumar Deputy General Manager BSNL,Vijayawada	BSNL, Vijayawada E-Mail : rkbunga@gmail.com Mobile: 9440000675	External Member Industry
6.	Ms.T.Maha Laksmi Asst. Professor	PVPSIT, Vijayawada Email ID: dasari.maha@yahoo.com Mobile: 9441266701	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor of ECE & Dean of Academics	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.J.Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr. S.V. Jagadeesh Chandra Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr.Y.S.V.Raman Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
15.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
16.	Dr.M.Madhavi Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
17.	Mr. Y.Amar Babu Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
18.	Mr. G.L.N.Murthy Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
19.	Mr. T.Anil Raju Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member