OUNT TROOP

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

List of BoS Members for UG programme - ECE for A.Y: 2018-19 to A.Y: 2020-21

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD,	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.A.M.Prasad, Professor of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail: a_malli65@jntucek.ac.in Phone No:9963993504	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9490165361, 9849639262	External Member Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail: patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member Subject Expert
5.	Sri.B.Ravi Kumar, General Manager, BSNL,Vijayawada	BSNL, Vijayawada E-Mail : rkbunga@gmail.com Mobile: 9440000675	External Member Industry
6.	Mr.B.Anil Kumar, Department of ECE.	KL University, Vijayawada Email ID: anilbudati@gmail.com Mobile: 9985054084	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor ,Dean of Academics	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & IQAC In Charge	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr.J.Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr. S.V. Jagadeesh Chandra Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.Y.S.V.Raman Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
15.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
16.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
17.	Dr.M.Madhavi Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
18.	Mr. G.L.N.Murthy Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
19.	Mr. T.Anil Raju Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date: 02.11.2018 Head of the Department

ON COLLEGE OF THE PARTY OF THE

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

List of BoS Members for PG programme - ECE for A.Y: 2018-19 to A.Y: 2020-21

S.No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu, Professor & HOD,	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Chairman
2.	Dr.A.M.Prasad, Professor of ECE	University College of Engineering, JNTUK, Kakinada. E-Mail: a_malli65@jntucek.ac.in Phone No:9963993504	University Nominee
3.	Dr. N.V.S.N.Sarma Professor of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : sarma@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 9490165361, 9849639262	External Member Subject Expert
4.	Dr.P.Srihari Rao, Associate Professor, Department of ECE	National Institute of Technology, Warangal - 506004, A.P, INDIA E-Mail : patri@nitw.ac.in Phone No. 8702462439,9441342324	External Member Subject Expert
5.	Sri.B.Ravi Kumar General Manager BSNL,Vijayawada	BSNL, Vijayawada E-Mail : rkbunga@gmail.com Mobile: 9440000675	External Member Industry
6.	Mr.B.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of ECE	KL University, Vijayawada Email ID: anilbudati@gmail.com Mobile: 9985054084	Alumni
7.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor ,Dean of Academics	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
8.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor & IQAC In Charge	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
9.	Dr.A.Narendra Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
10.	Dr.J.Babu Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
11.	Dr. S.V. Jagadeesh Chandra Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
12.	Dr.G.Srinivasa Rao Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
13.	Dr.Y.S.V.Raman Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
14.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
15.	Dr.P.Lachi Reddy Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
16.	Dr.G.Srinivasulu Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
17.	Dr.M.Madhavi Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
18.	Mr. G.L.N.Murthy Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member
19.	Mr. T.Anil Raju Associate Professor	LBR College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230	Internal Member

Date: 02.11.2018 Head of the Department