LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

Members of Board of Studies AY: 2014 -15

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1	Dr. A. Rami Reddy	Professor & Head	S & H Dept, LBRCE	Chairperson
2	Dr. T. Vasanta Rao	Professor	S & H Dept, LBRCE	Internal Member
3	Dr. B. Samrajya Lakshmi	Professor	S & H Dept, LBRCE	Internal Member
4	Smt. V. V. Parvathi	Assoc Professor	S & H Dept, LBRCE	Internal Member
5	Dr. B. Indira	Professor & Head	Andhra University	External Member
			Visakhapatnam	
6	Dr. K. Kesava Rao	Professor & Head	NIT	External Member
			Warangal	
7	Dr. G. V. S. R.	Professor	JNTUK	External Member
	Deekshitulu		Kakinada	
8	Dr. S. Srinadh	Professor	Professor	External Member
			SVU, Tirupatahi	
9	Dr. A. Panasa Reddy	Professor	Osmania University	External Member
			Kakinada	
10	Dr. K. B. Chandrasekhar	Professor	JNTUA	External Member
			Anantapur	
11	Dr. G. Padmaja Rani	Professor	JNTUK	External Member
			Kakinada	
12	Dr. S. V. S. Ramana	Professor	NIT	External Member
	Reddy		Warangal	