LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Freshman Engineering Department

Members of Board of Studies AY : 2020 - 2021

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1	D. A. Rami Reddy	Professor & Head	LBRCE Mylavaram	Chairperson
2	Dr. T. Vasanta Rao	Professor	LBRCE Mylavaram	Internal Member
3	Dr. B. Samrajya Lakshmi	Professor	LBRCE Mylavaram	Internal Member
4	Dr. V.Parvathi	Professor	LBRCE Mylavaram	Internal Member
5	Dr. N. Usha	Professor	Krishna University Machilipatnam	External Member
7	Dr. K. Pandu Ranga Rao	Professor	ANU Guntur	External Member
9	Dr. D. Ramachandran	Assoc. Professor	ANU Guntur	External Member
10	Dr. S. V. Ramana Reddy	Professor	NIT Warangal	External Member