

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

1st Sept 2020

Composition of the IQAC (Academic Year:2020-21)

The IQAC is constituted in the institution under the chairmanship of the head of the institution (Principal) with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders. The IQAC helps the institution in planning and monitoring of quality enhancement activities.

S.No.	Name of the Member & Designation	Position in IQAC
1.	Dr.K.Appa Rao Professor of Mechanical Engg. & Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.R.Chandra Sekharam	Director
3.	Prof.B.Ramesh Reddy Professor of ECE	Coordinator
4.	Mr.G.Srinivasa Reddy President-LBRCT	Member (Management)
5.	Dr.K.Harinadha Reddy Professor of EEE & Vice Principal	Member (Administration)
6.	Dr.P.V.Chandrasekhara Rao Professor of Mech & Controller of Examinations	Member (Administration)
7.	Dr.P.Lova Raju Professor of ASE & Dean of Academics	Member (Administration)
8.	Dr.E.V.Krishna Rao Professor of ECE & Dean-R&D	Member (Administration)
9.	Dr.Y.Amar Babu Professor & HoD of ECE	Member (Administration)
10.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar Professor & HoD of EEE	Member (Administration)
11.	Dr.B.Rambabu Professor & HoD of EIE	Member (Administration)
12.	Dr.S.Pichi Reddy Professor & HoD of Mech	Member (Administration)
13.	Dr.V.Ramakrishna Professor & HoD of CIVIL	Member (Administration)

14.	Dr.B.Eswara Kumar	Member
	Professor & HoD of ASE	(Administration)
15.	Dr.D.Veeraiah	Member
	Professor & HoD of CSE	(Administration)
16.	Dr.B.Srinivasa Rao	Member
10.	Professor & HoD of IT	(Administration)
17.	Dr.B.Thirumala Rao	Member
17.	Professor & HoD of Al&DS	(Administration)
18.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Member
	Professor & HoD of MBA	(Administration)
19.	Dr.P.Ashok Reddy	Member
	Professor & HoD of MCA	(Teacher)
20.	Dr.A.Rami Reddy	Member
	Professor & HoD of FED	(Teacher)
21.	Dr.K.Ramalingeswara Prasad	Member
	Professor of EEE & NAAC Coordinator	(Teacher)
22.	Smt.Tejaswi	Member .
44.	HR Executive, EFFTRONICS, Vijayawada	(Employer)
23.	Sri.J.V.Satyanarayan Reddy	Member
23.	Managing Director, R.K.Industries, Vijayawada	(Industrialist)
24.	Lion.Dr.Ch.Bala Gopala Reddy	Member
24.	GLT District Coordinator, Krishna Dist	(Local Society)
25.	Mr.G.Giridhar (Roll No. 98761A0304)	Member
	Manager, HAL, Bangalore. Mobile No.9440747549	(Alumni)
26.	Mr.R.A.Sriranga Nayakulu	Member
	Parent, Mylavaram, Mobile No. 9848474898	(Stakeholder)
27.	Mr.A.V.Anoora Reddy (Roll No.17761A0401)	Member
41.	B.Tech, ECE	(Student)

It is necessary for the members of the IQAC to shoulder the responsibilities of generating and promoting awareness in the institution. The membership of the members shall be for a period of two years and IQAC should meet at least once in every quarter. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agenda, minutes and Action Taken Reports are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

Dr. K. Appa Rao Chairperson-IOA