S.No	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr. N. Ravi Sankar Professor & HOD	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A), Mylavaram	Chairman
2.	Dr. J. V. Ramana Murthy, Professor	Department of CSE, JNTU Engineering college, Narasaraopet	University Nominee
3.	Dr. M. Shashi Professor	Department of CSE, College of Engineering, Andhra University	External Member - Subject Expert
4.	Dr. V.U.K. Sastry, Professor	Department of CSE, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad	External Member - Subject Expert
5.	Dr. K. P. Supreethi Professor	Department of CSE, JNTU University, Hyderabad	External Member - Subject Expert
6.	Sri. M. Kantha Redyy Inustrialist	IUCEE Hyderabad	Industry Representative
7.	Ms. M.Suneetha Assistant Professor	Department of CSE, VRSEC, Vijayawada	Alumni
8.	Dr. S. Naganjaneyulu Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member
9.	Mr. K. Subba Rao Associate Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member
10.	Mrs. K. Lavanya Sr. Assistant Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member