S.No	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr. S. Naganjaneyulu Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A), Mylavaram	Chairman
2.	Dr. D. Rajyalakshmi, Professor & Principal	Department of CSE, JNTU Engineering college, Narasaraopet	University Nominee
3.	Dr. G. Vara Prasad, Professor	Department of CSE, BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore	External Member - Subject Expert
4.	Mr. T. Aravinda Reddy, Sr. Technical Lead,	Ganipspan Systems India Pvt.Ltd, Bangalore	Industry Representative
5.	Mrs. K. Hemanthi	Student Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Alumni
6.	Mrs. K. Lavanya Sr. Assistant Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member
7.	Mrs. K.Anu Priya Assistant Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member
8.	Mr. T. Suresh Assistant Professor	Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering (A)	Internal Member