

## **DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING**

## **BOARD OF STUDIES (BOS) MEMBERS**

## A.Y: 2017-18

S. No.	Name & Designation	Address	Position in BOS
1.	Dr.S.Pichi Reddy,	LBR College of Engineering,	Chairman
	Professor & HoD	Mylavaram-521 230.	
2.	Dr.A.Venu Gopal,	NITW, Warangal – 506 004,	Subject Expert
	Professor	Telangana, India	(Academic)
3.	Dr.A.V.S.S.K.S.Gupta,	JNTUH, Hyderabad, Telangana,	Subject Expert
	Professor	India	(Academic)
4.	R.Yogananda Reddy,	RCI, DRDO, Hyderabad,	Subject Expert
	Scientist E	Telangana, India	(Industry)
5.	Dr.P.V.Chandra Sekhar Rao,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
6.	Dr.P.Vijay Kumar,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
7.	Dr.P.Ravindra Kumar,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
8.	Dr.Y.Appala Naidu,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
9.	Dr.K.Dilip Kumar,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
10.	Dr.M.Pulla Rao,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Associate Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
11.	Dr.Murahari Kolli,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Associate Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
12.	S.Srinivasa Reddy,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Associate Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
13.	J.Subba Reddy,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Associate Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
14.	B.Chaitanya,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Associate Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	
15.	V.Dhana Raju,	LBR College of Engineering,	Internal Member
	Sr. Asst. Professor	Mylavaram-521 230.	